Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dawn Perry

1/3/19

THEY DID AN AWESOME JOB ON MY RING..IT WAS GIVEN TO ME BY MOTHER A COUPLE OF DAYS BEFORE SHE PASSED AWAY AND IT'S MY FAVORITE PIECE OF JEWELRY..THEY MADE IT LOOK LIKE THE FIRST DAY THAT MY DAD BOUGHT IT FOR MY MOM...THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH DAVID SCOTT...

Candice Bridges

4/20/17

I brought in my 12 year old diamond cluster bridal ring for repair. I had lost one of the diamonds in the cluster. It was repaired in a week and when I received it back, I believe it is more beautiful now then when I originally got it. The diamond replacement is an exact match to the others and the polishing makes it shine extraordinarily. So very pleased with the service and I feel much more confident and sure that my diamonds are secure in their setting. Thank you so much very!!

Patti B

4/1/16

We showed David a picture of a ring I wanted, and he did it!! His staff is alway so pleasant, he is great to work with, (very patient with me) has the latest and greatest equipment to create just what I wanted.....and my ring came in under budget!! Having used several different jewelers in the PC/PCB area, David Scott is now our "go to" guy!

Chris

11/21/15

After 25 years of marriage, I wanted to update my wedding band and engagement ring. David Scott designed a gorgeous, unique setting that catches every woman's eye. I continue to receive daily compliments on my ring three years later. Thank you, David Scott, for my ring and your outstanding service!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tabitha Nieto

April 13, 2019

We highly recommend David Scott fine jewelry!! The team here was absolutely amazing and very helpful. We had the opportunity to work with Mrs. Rebecca and are astounded with the immaculate ring she designed for us. Thank you for your expertise, understanding, and kindness in helping us create the perfect ring which embodies our commitment of love for each other.

Maryem Mohamed

March 12, 2019

Everyone in the store was really nice super friendly people. Their prices for repairing my necklace was much cheaper than the store originally bought from and it looks perfect. They got it fixed in just a week where the original jewelers said at least 2 and double the price. I highly recommend them for repairs!

Joe Mustachio

April 5, 2019

Dealing with David Scott was a seamless experience. I wanted to design a custom engagement ring with existing diamonds. He provided guidance and professional opinion that made the selection process an easy one. The finished ring was exactly what I wanted. Importantly, there were no surprise, I was very pleased.

John Wemlinger

February 21, 2019

This is very nice, reasonably priced jewelry shop. Very complete service. Had wrist band sized on a new watch. Purchased a beautiful one of a kind ring for my wife for Valentines Day. It had to be sized. Done...expertly and promptly. I will go back to this shop again. Beautiful things!

Georgiana Hartsel

March 28, 2019

If you're looking for jewelry repair, this is the place to go. They made a 29 year old, well worn ring look new again. I'm very pleased with the quality of their work.

LOADING...