Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dawn Perry

1/3/19

THEY DID AN AWESOME JOB ON MY RING..IT WAS GIVEN TO ME BY MOTHER A COUPLE OF DAYS BEFORE SHE PASSED AWAY AND IT'S MY FAVORITE PIECE OF JEWELRY..THEY MADE IT LOOK LIKE THE FIRST DAY THAT MY DAD BOUGHT IT FOR MY MOM...THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH DAVID SCOTT...

Candice Bridges

4/20/17

I brought in my 12 year old diamond cluster bridal ring for repair. I had lost one of the diamonds in the cluster. It was repaired in a week and when I received it back, I believe it is more beautiful now then when I originally got it. The diamond replacement is an exact match to the others and the polishing makes it shine extraordinarily. So very pleased with the service and I feel much more confident and sure that my diamonds are secure in their setting. Thank you so much very!!

Patti B

4/1/16

We showed David a picture of a ring I wanted, and he did it!! His staff is alway so pleasant, he is great to work with, (very patient with me) has the latest and greatest equipment to create just what I wanted.....and my ring came in under budget!! Having used several different jewelers in the PC/PCB area, David Scott is now our "go to" guy!

Chris

11/21/15

After 25 years of marriage, I wanted to update my wedding band and engagement ring. David Scott designed a gorgeous, unique setting that catches every woman's eye. I continue to receive daily compliments on my ring three years later. Thank you, David Scott, for my ring and your outstanding service!

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Leah F

February 15, 2019

Had wedding set redesigned. Rebecca helped me with the process. Very professional and it only took 2 weeks . Love it! My rings went from dated to modern.

Caroline Windham

August 25, 2018

My experience at David Scott Fine Jewelry was awesome. I went in and spoke with David Scott about a piece of jewelry that I wanted to have made. He understood my needs and worked with me to design the final product. He was attentive, patient, knowledgeable and thorough. We met several times during the process to get it just right. I'm thrilled with the final product. Thank you, David Scott!

Nancy Wolfe

February 6, 2019

Had great service at David Scott Fine Jewelry! Very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend!!

Kaydee Albritton

December 11, 2018

Keith at David Scott has been extremely professional, accommodating, timely and concise with communication, and overall, a pleasure to work with. Along with the great customer service, the products received were highly satisfactory. Thank you, David Scott!

Judith Briard

January 22, 2019

Beautiful work in making my mother’s old ring look new and beautiful again.

LOADING...