Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Candice Bridges

4/20/17

I brought in my 12 year old diamond cluster bridal ring for repair. I had lost one of the diamonds in the cluster. It was repaired in a week and when I received it back, I believe it is more beautiful now then when I originally got it. The diamond replacement is an exact match to the others and the polishing makes it shine extraordinarily. So very pleased with the service and I feel much more confident and sure that my diamonds are secure in their setting. Thank you so much very!!

Patti B

4/1/16

We showed David a picture of a ring I wanted, and he did it!! His staff is alway so pleasant, he is great to work with, (very patient with me) has the latest and greatest equipment to create just what I wanted.....and my ring came in under budget!! Having used several different jewelers in the PC/PCB area, David Scott is now our "go to" guy!

Chris

11/21/15

After 25 years of marriage, I wanted to update my wedding band and engagement ring. David Scott designed a gorgeous, unique setting that catches every woman's eye. I continue to receive daily compliments on my ring three years later. Thank you, David Scott, for my ring and your outstanding service!

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Arri Finn

August 6, 2017

As a guy who likes football, fishing, and hitting the gym. I didn't know jack about ring shopping. Rebecca made the experience fun and she helped me find the perfect engagement ring.

Kristen Estrada

November 5, 2016

David Scott and team, you are forever in my heart! I had my engagement ring soldered at the major big box jeweler my ring was purchased from and the job was very poorly done. We had the ring worked on a total of three times before we were force to purchase a new ring. My new ring now needed to be sized but I was very afraid to have anyone touch my ring again. I decided to go to David Scott and they did an absolutely amazing job!! I seriously could not be happier! I was told by the other jeweler that because my ring is two pieces and they were from two different manufacturers that my rings would never look like they do before the sizing. They were wrong and I am so glad I went to David Scott. At first look David Scott explained that the accent band would first need to be sized and the main ring would sized to the accent band. He explained in great detail the process my ring would undergo and wanted to make sure that I would get the look I wanted from my ring. I picked up my ring today and was so overjoyed I had to give David Scott a hug. He and his team took a very uneasy and traumatized bride and made all my worries disappear. I am now ready to walk down the aisle. They have a customer for life. So ladies, if you are unhappy with the repair job your jeweler has done, DO NOT settle! GO TO DAVID SCOTT!! They do amazing, detailed work!!

Cecil McCullough

October 4, 2016

Our favorite jewelry store in Panama City. The owners are friendly and always helpful, like the rest of their staff. Prices seem fair and the service is why we keep coming back.

Tricia H

January 14, 2015

I had a diamond to change settings and a wrap to size. He was amazing to work with. VERY reasonable on prices and one of the nicest guys to work with. I think he does quality work with very fair prices. I highly recommend this jeweler. I will go back and I will tell my friends to go there too.

Current Rating on Yelp: 2.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kia J.

7/20/15

Top notch customer service! My engagement ring was designed here and I just wanted to visit and get it cleaned and inspected. While there we decided to have...READ MORE

LOADING...